Susan Page (born February 12, 1951) is an American journalist and the current Washington Bureau Chief for USA Today. She has won several awards for her work, including the Merriman Smith Award, the Aldo Beckman Award, and the Gerald R. Ford Award for White House coverage (twice). She appears frequently on cable news networks as an analyst and often guest-hosts The Diane Rehm Show, which is syndicated on National Public Radio.

Quotes by Susan Page

Contemporaries Writing : Journalist

Joe Conason Journalist
New York Observer political columnist
Judith Miller Journalist
Credulous NY Times WMD maven
Stone Phillips Journalist
Blow-dried news reader
Jill Abramson Journalist
New York Times managing editor
R. U. Sirius Journalist
Mondo 2000
Fan Comments Post Review/Comment
Twitter Chatter